Nature bats last. Musik inspirerad av Guy McPherson

Nature Bats Last - Lyrics

 

Mother Nature, Mother Nature, she's gonna getcha
Yeah she's gonna getcha

 

Mother Nature, she's grown to hate'cha and she's gonna get'cha
Gonna get'cha ya bet'cha

 

She bats last and she's comin' out swingin'
She bats last and she's just about taken
All that she can take

 

Now it's payback time Mother (Nature) fuckers
It's payback time

 

Spoken word: Guy McPherson (guymcpherson.com)

 

She bats last and she's comin' out swingin'
She bats last and she's just about taken
All that she can take

 

And it's payback time Mother (Nature) fuckers
It's payback time

 

For the strip-mined land, for the poisoned seas
For the acid rain, for another dead species
For GMO, for uranium ore
For screwing your kids for a few dollars more

 

Now it's payback time Mother (Nature) fuckers
It's payback time

 

"The living planet is about to make a comeback, and that's really, really good news"

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Vildblomman

Lars larsen! Vart har du tagit vägen ? kommer du aldrig till Skarpnäck längre ?

Svar: Hej! Jag kommer till Skarpnäck fredag kväll, den 28.1! Jag ska sova över i min hydda i Nackareservatet då, med min vän Titti. Jag sover varannan natt i hyddan och varannan natt hos Titti när jag är i Stockholm. Jag pendlar mellan Stockholm och Esbo, där jag bor i en lägenhet, men snart skall jag flytta till hyddan i Stockholm för gott, om allt går bra, i vår.
Lars William Larsen

2016-01-26 @ 18:20:16
Postat av: Anonym

Okej då förstår jag, skulle du kunna tänka dig att ställa upp på en intervju i vår ? Vi är nyfikna på hur du har haft det efter ditt sista inlägg på en gammal blogg när du blev svårt sjuk.

Mvh caterine

2016-01-28 @ 06:27:52
Postat av: Lars Larsen

Är det vildblomman igen, den där senaste kommentaren? Jo, jag skulle kunna tänka mig att ställa upp på en intervju i vår. Min mailadress är: naturensbarn(at)yahoo.com, där kan vi prata mer. Du får gärna presentera dig, så kanske jag kommer ihåg dig!

2016-01-28 @ 10:24:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0